Energy for tomorrow

Consulting for Executives

Aigys AG supports SMEs in finding and implementing strategies for a turnaround, establishing new sales channels and providing support with the succession process. It does so not only in an advisory capacity but also by providing hands-on help and support in the defined processes. This quickly moves the desired process forward and helps you reach your set targets within the expected period.

Continue
Consulting for Executives

Energy for tomorrow

By 2050 about 10 billion people will be living on the planet Earth and will need food grown using the earth’s resources. But from a mathematical point of view, the growth curve of the world economy will become impossibly steep, approaching infinity, in 2030, which means we will not be able to deal with this phase transition by continuing along the same lines as we have in the past. The team at Aigys meets these challenges with future-oriented energy supply concepts.

Continue
About Aigys

About Aigys

The name Aigys comes from Greek mythology and stands for a shield that protects Zeus against attacks and, when moved, hurls flashes of lightning. It thus protects and generates energy through movement. This is precisely the mission of Aigys AG. We leverage our expertise to protect your company and bring movement and new impulses in your processes, thus unleashing new energies for your business success!

Energy for tomorrow

Consulting for Executives

Die Aigys AG unterstützt KMU bei der Findung und Umsetzung von Strategien für einen Turnaround, etablieren neuer Vertriebskanäle und begleitet auf dem Prozess einer Nachfolgeregelung. Dies nicht nur beratend sondern Hands on durch eigene Mitarbeit und Unterstützung in den definierten Prozessen. So kommt zügig Bewegung in den gewünschten Prozess und die gesteckten Ziele werden im erwarteten Zeitraum erreicht.

Continue
Consulting for Executives

Energy for tomorrow

Im Jahr 2050 werden ca. 10 Milliarden Menschen auf der Erde leben. Diese müssen mit den Ressourcen der Erde ernährt werden. Die Wachstumskurve der Weltwirtschaft läuft mathematisch betrachtet im Jahr 2030 gegen unendlich. Mit den bestehenden Mustern können wir diesen Phasenübergang nicht bewältigen. Diesen Herausforderungen stellt sich das Team der Aigys mit zukunftsorientierten Energieversorgungskonzepten.

Continue
Über Aigys

Über Aigys

Der Name Aigys rührt aus der griechischen Mythologie und steht für einen Schild das Zeus vor Angriffen schützt und bei Bewegung Blitze schleudert. Es schützt also und erzeugt Energie durch Bewegung. Genau dies macht sich die Aigys AG zur Mission. Mit unserer Kompetenz schützen wir Ihre Unternehmung, bringen Bewegung und neue Impulse in Ihre Prozesse und setzten so neue Energien für Ihren Geschäftserfolg frei!